Forgot Pass | Register Here
 E-mail
Password  
News Room:

Date: 3/1/2008 12:00:00 AM
Title: TSN Studios Press Release

TSN Studios announces new Demolition Visual Effects service to the film production, entertainment and gaming industries as the first studio to use Applied Science International’s advanced engineered Extreme Loading®  technology.

Read More
Date: 4/7/2008 12:00:00 AM
Title: TSNStudios Joins CG Techniques Project
TSNStudios is proud to join Remnant Studios in their first ever Vendor Showcase Project entitled Sheridan’s Unfolding.
Read More
Date: 4/23/2008 12:00:00 AM
Title: What is Demolition Previsualization?

When it comes to demolition, filmmakers can count on one thing; they are going to need a huge budget for a few scant seconds of spectacular film.  The fundamental truth is demolition, costs time, manpower, and money, and that affects a production’s impact and bottom line.

Read More
Date: 5/15/2008 12:00:00 AM
Title: TSNS Showcased on CG Channel
TSNStudios is currently being featured on the CG Channel.
Read More
Date: 7/24/2008 12:00:00 AM
Title: Criss Angel Mindfreak: Building Implosion Escape
Extreme Loading® technology makes its international television debut on the Criss Angel Mindfreak show in an episode called “Building Implosion Escape” that is set to air live on A&E, July 30th at 10 PM Eastern (9:00PM Central) and rebroadcast on July 31st at 2:00AM ET (1:00 AM CT).
Read More
 
© TSNStudios 2007 - 2009. All rights reserved.

Build no. #004